Satisfied Customer 

​I want to give a shout out to a Shopee Seller 🙂 Glamurgurlzshoppe.

I am  very satisfied with the way she handled my queries,  very accommodating,  it is exaclty how I will reply to my customer who needs my help. 

I am on online seller myself ( seller at fb, ebay since 2009,  shopee )  ,  It takes one to know one right? 

bought the ffg items from her   : 

  1. Bioaqua refill BB cushion
  2. Essence all about matt! 
  3. L.A girl pro conceal 

I have yet to try these, so stay tunned if you want to know My mini review 🙂

I will be posting by next week because I  need to test this out first to see how it applies and if it works for us Filipino considering the weather ofcourse 🙂 

remember,  products react differently and factor that contributes to that are : 

  1. skin type  
  2. acidity
  3. weather 

Thank you for the freebie.  I LOVE IT. it made me feel valued and special 🙂 

Shopee is an online  community store,  a buy and sell on mobile  where different seller post their item and use Shopee service for payment and as  guarantor.

and that is our transaction below. 🙂   

before I end my rave,  have you tried the products mentioned above?   

let me know your thoughts 🙂  

xoxo

Leave a Reply

