Everyday Naked! 

What’s your go to make up palette?  Mine is the naked basics.I tend  reach out for this if I want a fail proof makeup.   you can never go wrong with this bad boy. 

  1. its so  small  you  can bring it anywhere with you
  2. all perfect neutral shades
  3. 5 matte & 1 shimmer ( perfect for hooded eyes) 
  4. pigmentation is beyond expectation 
  5. works well with any skin color  

I was kinda in a hurry today, not really in the mood  to sit for 20minutes and do my eyes,  but at the same time I wanted to look fresh after my chores. 
So I Grabbed my holy grail  naked basics,  and ended up with this..  

For this look,  I only used 2 shades. 

Naked 2 : for depth and shadow effect

Crave  :  for  dimension around my hooded eyes.  

So simple,  yet it made my eyes look bigger and more alive. 
Definitely worth the hype ☺. A must- have palette.

Products used  :  

  • naked basics
  • 3W Clinic auto eyebrow 
  • max factor miracle match #33
  • milani baked blush berry  amore
  • Revlon color burst #225
  • rimmel stay matte translucent
  • maybelline falsies

    Tools : 

    • sigma f80
    • wet n wild crease brush 
    • wet n wild angled brush
    • real techniques blush brush 

    Xoxo. 

    Leave a Reply

    