What I’m wearing

H&M  was on massive sale last week and I was able  to scout myself this Coachella themed dress.   ( php from 1250 to   php 700php) 

aside from that,  I got these overalls too

Everytime H&M is having their store sale, an hour isn’t enough to scout through all the racks,  But since I was early I was able to finish in  an hour and had the whole place to myself but the sad thing is most didn’t have sizes anymore. 

here is the links to H&M store and schedule of If you want to check out h&m philippines store : 

H&M

Leave a Reply

